Fergus Falls

Thank you for your interest in our club.  We hope to welcome you at one of our meetings soon.                                                                                   Please join us for great programs, friendship and food. Not necessarily in that order.  :-)
Looking forward to our next program on October third. We will have Leann Jaenisch, electrician speaking on the topic, 'Trends and Challenges For Women In THe Work Place'. We also have begun sales for our Cheeseball Fundraiser. Megan Beckler is our 'Cheesehead' with assistant, Wendy Reiten. We take orders in September and October. We make and deliver the cheeseballs by November 18th when they are delivered in time for everyone to have them for the holidays. They are $8 each, varieties are plain.pecan and chive. Please contact our members to order or email us.  Our officiers are listed here.  
                                 Co-Presidents-            June Pittenger and Mary Jo Igelstad
                                 Co- Presidents Elect-  Bev Rund and Heather Brandborg
                                 Membership VPs-      Jenny Konrad and Linda Hauge
                                 Programming VPs-    Jan Jones and Sandy Johnson
                                 Secretary-                  Deb Hegseth
                                 Treasurer-                 Wendy Reiten

Our theme this year is colors:   " LIFE IS ABOUT USING THE WHOLE BOX OF CRAYONS"
We are on Facebook under: Fergus Falls Business and Professional Women.  And you can contact us by email at fergusfallsbpw@gmail.com