2016-2017 Officers, Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

Directors

Leona Dressel [Dala of Mora]  leona.dressel@lakesandpines.org

Linda Laitala [Dala of Mora]  linda@ravenperformancegroup.com

Beth Gibson Lilja [Fergus Falls]  bethlilja@hotmail.com

Kristina Kainz [Fergus Falls]  kristinakainz@yaoo.com

June Pittenger [Fergus Falls]  june.pittenger@gmail.com

Deb Bounds  [Grand Rapids] deb.bounds@century21.com

Joni Fauchald [Grand Rapids] fauchald01@msn.com

Kelly Hulke [Mankato] kelly@homemagonline.com

Lana Karstens [Makato]  lana.r.karstens@mwarep.org

Julie Asmus [Willmar] julieasmus2@gmail.com

Michele Marotzke [Willmar]  mmarotzke@yahoo.com

Stacey Petersen [Willmar]  homesaremything@gmail.com


State Officers

President  —  Julie Asmus julieasmus2@gmail.com

Secretary  —  Kelly Hulke kelly@homemagonline.com

Treasurer  —  Faye Crane faye@prestoprintofgrmn.com


Committee Chairs

Audit  — Catherine Johnson  ccj821@yahoo.com

Bylaws  —  Faye Crane faye@prestoprintofgrmn.com

Editor Minnesota Business Woman  —  Faye Crane faye@prestoprintofgrmn.com

Finance  —  Paula Hritz-Nobs paula@prestoprintofgrmn.com

Historian  —  Lana karstens lana.r.karstens@mwarep.org

Legislation  —  Susan Jordahl-Bubacz  susieq80@outlook.com

Meetings Planner  — Beth Gibson Lilja  bethlilja@hotmail.com

Membership  —  June Pittenger  june.pittenger@gmail.com

Website Manager  —  Linda Laitala  linda@ravenperformancegroup.com